Ons team

Jan Bouw

Jan Bouw

Directeur bedrijfsvoering

bouw@bmgrip.nl
06-1277 0068

Sjoerd van de Meerendonk

Sjoerd van de Meerendonk

Directeur consultancy

Pieter Kloetstra

Pieter Kloetstra

Business Consultant

Freek Ebbers

Freek Ebbers

Business Consultant

ebbers@bmgrip.nl
06-5351 5809

Robin Beiler

Robin Beiler

Business Consultant

beiler@bmgrip.nl
06-4675 7509

Sven van der Velden

Sven van der Velden

Business Consultant

velden@bmgrip.nl
06-5134 6005

Elmy Sarrucco

Elmy Sarrucco

Business Consultant

sarrucco@bmgrip.nl
06-1997 3777

Sjoerd Marinussen

Sjoerd Marinussen

Business Consultant

Niels Dutree

Niels Dutree

Business Consultant

dutree@bmgrip.nl
06-1024 1997

Demi Grandiek

Demi Grandiek

Business Consultant

grandiek@bmgrip.nl
06-5762 7288

stephan Bos

stephan Bos

Business Consultant

bos@bmgrip.nl
06-1310 5187

Wesley Stam

Wesley Stam

Senior Developer

stam@bmgrip.nl
06-3030 6902

Casper Tepe

Casper Tepe

Developer

tepe@bmgrip.nl
06-1413 6512

Maarten van Kooten

Maarten van Kooten

Developer

kooten@bmgrip.nl
06-5755 1462

Vacatures

Vacatures

Kom jij ons team versterken?

Cookie Box-instellingen