fbpx

Ons team

Sjoerd van de Meerendonk

Sjoerd van de Meerendonk

Directeur

Robin Beiler

Robin Beiler

Managing Consultant

beiler@bmgrip.nl
06-4675 7509

Pieter Kloetstra

Pieter Kloetstra

Managing Consultant

Freek Ebbers

Freek Ebbers

Business Consultant

ebbers@bmgrip.nl
06-5351 5809

Sven van der Velden

Sven van der Velden

Business Consultant

velden@bmgrip.nl
06-5134 6005

Elmy Sarrucco

Elmy Sarrucco

Business Consultant

sarrucco@bmgrip.nl
06-1997 3777

Sjoerd Marinussen

Sjoerd Marinussen

Business Consultant

Demi Grandiek

Demi Grandiek

Business Consultant

grandiek@bmgrip.nl
06-5762 7288

stephan Bos

stephan Bos

Business Consultant

bos@bmgrip.nl
06-1310 5187

Monique van Praet

Monique van Praet

Business Consultant

praet@bmgrip.nl
06-5044 9216

Joris van Tets

Joris van Tets

Business Consultant

tets@bmgrip.nl
06-3118 8313

Bart van Vlijmen

Bart van Vlijmen

Business Consultant

vlijmen@bmgrip.nl
06-1869 3112

Joost Jansen

Joost Jansen

Business Consultant

jansen@bmgrip.nl
06-5510 8999

Mischa Puyenbroek

Mischa Puyenbroek

Business Consultant

Annebel van den Aakster

Annebel van den Aakster

Business Consultant

aakster@bmgrip.nl
06-3740 9889

Leroy Hogerbrug

Leroy Hogerbrug

Business Consultant

Wesley Stam

Wesley Stam

Lead Developer

stam@bmgrip.nl
06-3030 6902

Casper Tepe

Casper Tepe

Developer

tepe@bmgrip.nl
06-1413 6512

Maarten van Kooten

Maarten van Kooten

Developer

kooten@bmgrip.nl
06-5755 1462

Steven Hofstede

Steven Hofstede

Fullstack Developer

hofstede@bmgrip.nl

06-5986 0462

Pieter Kuijpers

Pieter Kuijpers

Business Consultant

kuijpers@bmgrip.nl

06 – 5986 5523

Tom Urbanus

Tom Urbanus

Business Consultant

urbanus@bmgrip.nl

06 – 59866833

Gary Tjong a Hung

Gary Tjong a Hung

Business Consultant

tjong@bmgrip.nl

06 – 5987 0896

Alexander Thole

Alexander Thole

Business Consultant

thole@bmgrip.nl

06 – 5981 4507

Vacatures

Vacatures

Kom jij ons team versterken?

Heidi van Leerdam

Heidi van Leerdam

Marketeer

leerdam@bmgrip.nl

06 – 2420 8443

Maarten Hölscher

Maarten Hölscher

Business Consultant

holscher@bmgrip.nl

06 – 5987 7354

Vacatures

Vacatures

Kom jij ons team versterken?